Operations/Personnel: Cape Town

gma1-cape-town-logistics-wharehousing-road-transport-shipping-export

Director: Frans Smith frans@gma.co.za
Financial Manager: Melanie Rowland melanier@gma.co.za
Imports Sea & Air: Ikraam Gamieldien ikraam@gma.co.za  
Exports/Imports Sea & Air: Elisma Maree elisma@gma.co.za
Logistics/transport: Herman Farro herman@gma.co.za
Warehouse: Matthew Brown matthew@gma.co.za