Operations/Personnel: Durban (Head Office)

gma1-durban1-logistics-south-africa-service-integrity-shipping-global-international-forwarding-export-marine-insurance-consulting-warehousing-durban-warehouse-kzn

Managing Director: Eugene Arcache eugenea@gma.co.za
General Manager: Chris Wedderburn chrisw@gma.co.za

Operations
Import Manager Jonathan Allsopp jonathana@gma.co.za
Export Manager Selvan Reddy selvanr@gma.co.za
Auto Clearing Manager Lloyd Swart lloyds@gma.co.za
Logistics Manager Shaun Deepraj shaund@gma.co.za
Transport Manager Victor Schwartz victors@gma.co.za
Warehouse Manager Ally Sheik ally@gma.co.za

Accounts
Financial Accountant Carol Nel carol.nel@gma.co.za
Accounts Administrator Shantha Padayachee accounts2@gma.co.za