Operations/Personnel: Johannesburg

Director: Frans Smith frans@gma.co.za
General Manager: Cobus van der Merwe cobus@gma.co.za
Logistics Manager: Johnny Wilkins logistics@gma.co.za
Seafreight Imports / International Forwarding Manager: Sean Palmer sean@gma.co.za
Airfreight Imports Controller: René Rossouw rene@gma.co.za
Exports Controller (Air & Sea): Sean Palmer
International Forwarding  (Air): Ulrich Joubert ulrich@gma.co.za
Financial Manager: Robin-Lea Wilson robin@gma.co.za